How do I delete my old groups/teams?
Step-by-step guide
- Go to My Groups->Manage Groups
- Click on the group/team name you wish to delete
- Check off Archive this Group (bottom right) and then select Update
- Your group/team will then appear in your archived folder where you are able to delete by selecting the x icon.
NOTE : This will delete ALL of the information related to this group/team!